Anglais The Drowning (Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck, Book 6)

( Aucun avis )

À propos

Swedish crime sensation and No. 1 international bestseller, Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller - for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo NesboChristian Thydell has been receiving anonymous threats since he began writing his novel The Mermaid. When one message, secreted within a bouquet of flowers, causes him to collapse at the launch party, crime writer Erica Falck is compelled to investigate.Erica's husband detective Patrik Hedström, meanwhile, is puzzled by the disappearance of Christian's friend Magnus Kjellner four months previously. When a body is found frozen in the sea near Fjallbacka, he has a murder enquiry on his handsSomeone carries an intense hatred for Christian and his circle, and they won't hesitate to turn their threats into a reality. Clues in his debut novel The Mermaid point to a horrific secret buried deep in his past. One that someone will go to any lengths to keep hidden.

Rayons : Littérature générale > Littérature générale

  • EAN

    9780007419524

  • Disponibilité

    Disponible

  • Nombre de pages

    496 Pages

  • Distributeur

    ePagine

  • Diffuseur

    Olf

  • Entrepôt

    OLF

  • Support principal

    ebook (ePub)

empty